NEW BANGER: DJ YACHT PRINCE “T.I.NIGHT” MASHUP

YO. It’s ya homie from round the way KB, here to drop some fire into ya speakers with a mashup from one of my best friends, DJ Yacht Prince. Go inside to listen…DJ Yacht Prince and I grew up together and have been close friends since the age of 3. He has now matriculated to Morehouse College (I was supposed to be there too 😦 lol) and I can tell that he’s still doing his thing and working at perfecting his craft. The boy is straight nasty.

yachtyacht

This new joint sent to me over the weekend is a mashup of T.I. and TNGHT and i’m here to tell you my honest opinion: its F I R E. So sit back, relax, and Welcome to the Trap.

Posted on February 17, 2014, in New Bangers. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

